banner forsida600x150
  • american-bar
  • dekkjahollin
  • englishpub
  • getraunir
  • joi-utherji-logo
  • olver
  • saelkerafiskur

Blues Dining pakkar 2017 - 2018

Okkur hefur nú borist verðskrá yfir “Blues Dining packages” frá Millennium & Copthorne Hotels at Chelsea Football Club og látum hana fylgja hér á eftir á frummálinu!

 Búast má við að sumir pakkarnir seljist fljótt upp, t.d. á Chelsea vs Manchester United!

Athugið að þessir pakkar innihalda ekki gistingu á hótelinu, jafnframt að breytingar kunna að vera gerðar á leikdögum og/eða leiktímum vegna sjónvarpsútsendinga. Að öðru leyti ætti verðskráin að vera auðskilin.

BLUES DINING PACKAGE

  • 3 course meal including half bottle of house wine and water per person, tea and coffee on match day
  • Official team sheet
  • Complimentary beer, house wine and soft drinks in the Delta Lounge for 1-hour
  • Match ticket(s) – West Stand Lower
  • Match Programme(s)
FIXTURE DATE

OPPOSITION

VENUE

KICK-OFF

PRE-MATCH DINING

POST-MATCH DINING

PRICE PER ADULT (includes VAT@ 20%)

PRICE PER CHILD (12 and under) (includes VAT@ 20%)

Saturday 12th August 2017

Burnley

H

3.00pm

AVAILABLE

AVAILABLE

£234.00

£180.00

Saturday 26th August 2017

Everton

H

3.00pm

AVAILABLE

AVAILABLE

£234.00

£180.00

Sunday 17th September 2017

Arsenal

H

3.00pm

AVAILABLE

AVAILABLE

£474.00

£420.00

Saturday 30th September 2017

Manchester City

H

3.00pm

AVAILABLE

AVAILABLE

£420.00

£354.00

Saturday 21st October 2017

Watford

H

3.00pm

AVAILABLE

AVAILABLE

£234.00

£180.00

Saturday 4th November 2017

Manchester United

H

3.00pm

AVAILABLE

AVAILABLE

£594.00

£474.00

Wednesday 29th November 2017

Swansea City

H

8.00pm

AVAILABLE

AVAILABLE

£234.00

£180.00

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Newcastle United

H

3.00pm

AVAILABLE

AVAILABLE

£300.00

£234.00

Saturday 16th December 2017

Southampton

H

3.00pm

AVAILABLE

AVAILABLE

£234.00

£180.00

Tuesday 26th December 2017

Brighton and Hove Albion

H

3.00pm

AVAILABLE

AVAILABLE

£300.00

£234.00

Saturday 30th December 2017

Stoke City

H

3.00pm

AVAILABLE

AVAILABLE

£234.00

£180.00

Saturday 13th January 2018

Leicester City

H

3.00pm

AVAILABLE

AVAILABLE

£300.00

£234.00

Wednesday 31st January 2018

AFC Bournemouth

H

7.45pm

AVAILABLE

AVAILABLE

£234.00

£180.00

Saturday 10th February 2018

West Bromwich Albion

H

3.00pm

AVAILABLE

AVAILABLE

£234.00

£180.00

Saturday 10th March 2018

Crystal Palace

H

3.00pm

AVAILABLE

AVAILABLE

£300.00

£234.00

Saturday 31st March 2018

Tottenham Hotspur

H

3.00pm

AVAILABLE

AVAILABLE

£474.00

£420.00

Saturday 7th April 2018

West Ham United

H

3.00pm

AVAILABLE

AVAILABLE

£300.00

£234.00

Saturday 21st April 2018

Huddersfield Town

H

3.00pm

AVAILABLE

AVAILABLE

£234.00

£180.00

Saturday 5th May 2018

Liverpool

H

3.00pm

AVAILABLE

AVAILABLE

£474.00

£420.00



PRE-MATCH DINING TIMES

Kick off

Dining Time

Drinks

12.45pm

11.00am

2.45pm

1.30pm

11.30am

3.30pm

2.05pm

12.00noon

4.00pm

3.00pm

12.30pm

5.00pm

4.00pm

1.30pm

6.00pm

5.30pm

3.00pm

7.30pm

7.45pm

5.30pm

9.45pm

8.00pm

5.30pm

10.00pm



POST-MATCH DINING TIMES

Kick off

Dining Time

Drinks

12.45pm

2.45pm

4.30pm to 5.30pm

1.30pm

3.30pm

12.00noon to 1.00pm

2.05pm

4.05pm

12.30pm to 1.30pm

3.00pm

5.00pm

1.30pm to 2.30pm

4.00pm

6.00pm

2.30pm to 3.30pm

5.30pm

7.30pm

4.00pm to 5.00pm

7.45pm

9.45pm

6.15pm to 7.15pm

8.00pm

10.00pm

6.30pm to 7.30pm